Vorstand

Timo Elsesser 06023/9181870
1. Vorsitzender timo.elsesser@fw-pwg-alzenau.de
 
Ralph Ritter 06023/943990
1. Stellvertretender Vorsitzender ralph.ritter@fw-pwg-alzenau.de
 
Michael Emmel 06023/9655-0
2. Stellvertretender Vorsitzender michael.emmel@fw-pwg-alzenau.de
 
Manfred Soter 06023/5207
Schriftführer manfred.soter@fw-pwg-alzenau.de
 
Siegfried Schweitzer 06023/929811
Schatzmeister siegfried.schweitzer@fw-pwg-alzenau.de
 
Marco Siebeneicher 06023/4343
Kassenprüfer marco.siebeneicher@fw-pwg-alzenau.de
 
Helmut Treuling 06023/7857
Kassenprüfer helmut.treuling@fw-pwg-alzenau.de
 
Peter Lenhardt 06023/2253
Beisitzer peter.lenhardt@fw-pwg-alzenau.de
 
Michael Rossmann 06023/8427
Beisitzer michael.rossmann@fw-pwg-alzenau.de
 
Conny Ifftner 06023/9689399
Beisitzer conny.ifftner@fw-pwg-alzenau.de
 
Ralf Schöneberg 06023/
Beisitzer ralf.schoeneberg@fw-pwg-alzenau.de
 
Patrick Bauz 06023/
Beisitzer patrick.bauz@fw-pwg-alzenau.de